Sahalee Country Club

Member Login

Membership
Brittiany Lathrup
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 301
brittiany@sahalee.com
Catering
Colleen Todd
Phone: 425-406-8404 
Fax: 425-868-2877
colleen.todd@sahalee.com
Director of Golf
Jim Pike
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 317
jim.pike@sahalee.com 
General Manager
Marcus King
425-836-7363
marcus@sahalee.com
Director of Golf Course Operations
Tom Huesgen
Phone: 425-868-1600 
tom.sahalee@comcast.net 
Clubhouse Manager
Justin Keener
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 309 
justin.keener@sahalee.com 
Director of Instruction
Ryan Benzel
Phone:  425-868-8800 xt. 318
ryan.benzel@sahalee.com