Member Login

General Manager/COO
Leslie Ludlow
Phone: 425-836-7363
leslie@sahalee.com
Director of Golf
Bryan Nicholson
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 317
bryan@sahalee.com
Director of Membership
Deann Anderson
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 301
Deann@sahalee.com
Director of Instruction
Ryan Benzel
Phone:  425-868-8800 xt. 318
ryan.benzel@sahalee.com
Director of Agronomy
Charlie Schauwecker
Phone: 425-868-1600 
charlie.sahalee@gmail.com
Director of Facilities
Vinny Cucinelli 
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 314
vinny@sahalee.com 
Controller
Jeremy Wilson
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 322
Jeremy@sahalee.com