Member Login

General Manager/COO
Leslie Ludlow
Phone: 425-836-7363
leslie@sahalee.com
Director of Golf
Bryan Nicholson
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 317
bryan@sahalee.com
Director of Membership/Communications
Brittiany Lathrup
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 301
brittiany@sahalee.com
Director of Instruction
Ryan Benzel
Phone:  425-868-8800 xt. 318
ryan.benzel@sahalee.com
Agronomy Director
Charlie Schauwecker
Phone: 425-868-1600 
charlie.sahalee@gmail.com
Director of Clubhouse Operations
Justin Keener
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 309 
justink@sahalee.com
 
Finance and Accounting Director
Siemon Slagter
Phone: 425-406-8405
siemon@sahalee.com